Home > Life Without Thinking > Pigs Can Now Fly

Pigs Can Now Fly

This just in: pigs can now fly.

Time to do all of those things you thought you’d never have to do.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For a list of more sporadic, unreasonable thoughts, please check out the whole set: Life Without Thinking

  1. 2011/12/12 at 7:14 pm

    PS: this isn’t meant to be motivational hence the lazy look on my face haha. it’s more like a generalized complaint, and I’ve become quite an expert on those

  2. 2011/12/12 at 10:23 pm

    “Well u got me. I laughed out loud, quite loud actually. he wondered what I was cracking up about. Decided to check your blog and what came up but the pigs flying pix…..very good and realistic. Loved it, cracked me up!”
    -the best comment ive received over email so far

  3. 2011/12/12 at 10:24 pm

    also, let me get out some excitement for getting to FBG’s 4000th view thanks to 300 today from this post. its nowhere near anything on youtube, but somehow words are working

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment