Home > Life Without Thinking > Life Without Thinking – Part 1 of a Trillion

Life Without Thinking – Part 1 of a Trillion

Any Google image search, with “Safe Search: Off”, will eventually show a naked person. You will not be able to prove me wrong, trust me (well, to the extent I deserve.  I haven’t really provided you with anything to rely on besides subtle curiosity and nude images now floating around your  mind).

Here’s the end argument to your debate: if 1,990,485 results are found for your search, then you will only be able to view roughly a quarter of those. Good luck, fuckers (it’s the challenging use of the word here; nothing personal mind you… unless you gypped me on my change that one time at that one restaurant that I can’t remember, then yes, good luck, fucker).

For a list of more sporadic, unreasonable thoughts, please check out the whole set: Life Without Thinking

  1. 2011/12/09 at 5:58 pm

    sometimes I will never understand how one tiny little post, one that goes with the title itself, somehow garners 200+ views in 6 short hours over some social media spreading. I’m not complaining, just baffled.

    guess I need to keep doing these haha

  2. Sam
    2011/12/09 at 10:26 pm

    yeah, first word i tried, “attack”…no naked people. what a bummer.

    • 2011/12/09 at 11:07 pm

      this is cause Google is holding out on us. searching for “attack” I see at least 15 photos of some scantily clad women (…these are the naked people I’m looking for at least haha), but google stops the results at Page 29 out of 3,200,000,000 results…. apparently page 30 has got the gold mine

  3. eyeLaugh
    2011/12/25 at 12:12 pm

    oh I believe it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

