Home > FBG's Stream of Conscious > Somebody That I Used To Know

Somebody That I Used To Know

Wait, who was it I used to know? I feel like I had to know someone that I can’t remember now. Did you know him? I think it was a him. Something in my mind is telling me there was some facial stubble, maybe a little dark, but then again circuses couldn’t thrive without the bearded lady. Oh that bearded lady and her trickery. She is tricky. Maybe. I don’t know, but I’d like to imagine she is so I don’t get caught up in her bearded Ponzi schemes. She should be punched in the dick.

Whatttt is this guy talking about?

Because I don’t always know what I’m talking about … FBG Stream Of Conscious

  1. 2012/05/07 at 9:56 pm

    Sometimes they just need a good punch in the nether regions. Heck it’s the only way I learned.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

