Home > Life Without Thinking > Lightswitch Force

Lightswitch Force

I think if I had The Force, I’d primarily use it to turn off my bedroom lights once I’m all snuggly tucked in bed.  Throwing my shoes at the light switch is starting to make dents in the wall.

For more unrelated short nonsense, browse your non-Midi-Chlorian-having-self over to Life Without Thinking.

  1. 2012/01/20 at 1:46 am

    You know what’s strange? I know that I’ve seen this same idea used in another older commercial about something automatic on a car. I just haven’t been able to think of what it was.
    Geez, don’t you just love enlightening comments like this one?

    Well, I would use the damn force to… I don’t know, get rid of people on the road who don’t drive like me, tie my shoes, delete my spam. Man, I think I would just use the damn force for like everything

    Finding the remote, constipation, finding rainbows…………

    • 2012/01/24 at 1:17 pm

      Make ppl stop smacking gum, kill spiders, clean litterboxes…how does one obtain the force? I suppose I would actually have to watch star wars 😦 nope, never gonna happen.

      • 2012/01/24 at 3:02 pm

        I actually can’t believe somebody is actively refusing to watch the original 3. note: THE ORIGINAL 3 (’77, ’80, ’83 only, no other versions, no other prequels). they were good in every way that a trilogy of movies could be good, and no movie in the past 10 years deserves to be watched more than these classics at least once.

  2. 2012/01/26 at 2:58 am

    Have you seen the other one with the dogs barking the themesong to empire strikes back? My hubby was SO happy about it…

  3. 2012/01/28 at 4:10 pm

    You don’t like to dream big, do you? Probably better to be realistic, I guess.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

