Home > I Changed My Mind > Updates and Downdates (…if there’s an Up there must be a Down, it’s like a law or something duh)

Updates and Downdates (…if there’s an Up there must be a Down, it’s like a law or something duh)

This has all been a fairly crude beginning, I know, but we all have to start somewhere…

I’ll go ahead and pat myself on the back right now for starting what is sure to be known as a random collection of atrocious literary style and context.  I’ll also let you in on a little secret (but if you tell anyone I SWEAR I will haunt your pet’s food bowl) that my New Year’s Resolution for 2011 was to make a name for myself, and in some fashion or another I may be on my way (that’s the hope at least).

I’m still very limited on my patience towards updating the appearance, links, and all that can be found in this blog.   Bear with me and eventually I’ll have it all organized and looking suitable enough for the Queen of friggin’ England to journey a poke in.

Continue to enjoy your stay.  Our room service is mediocre, our pillows are fluffy, and our sheets are stained with no more than [ the business maximum standard of ] three unidentifiable bodily fluids.

  1. 2011/02/21 at 8:41 pm

    I TOTALLY NAILED THE QUEEN IN THE BUTT ONCE. IT WAS VICTORIA. SHE WAS SUCH A HO BAG. ALL PRIM AN PROPER, AND THEN IN THE POOPER.JUST GET IT OVER WITH AN PUT GOOGLE AD SENSE FOR BUTTSEX ON THIS BLOG AND RAKE IN THE PROFITS. ALSO I HEAR THIS FAG NAMED MIKE COULD LIKE MODIFY THE WORDPRESS BLOG CODE FOR YOU, SO THE FUCKER CAN MODIFY THE DUMBASS FORMAT CODE YOU CURRENTLY DEAL WITH. ALSO, HE IS A HOMOGAYHITERQUEER.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

